Fashion Frenzy: My Outfits

Hi guys! Today I will be showing you my outfits! Here’s one tip: Sweaters DO
NOT go with skirts. On T.V. shows it looks amazing but in reality it DOESN’T.

Outfit #1: A sweater with some patchwork skinny jeans.

 

morgansweater_1

These emoji patch jeans from Justice are very comfy!

Outfit #2: A plaid dress with black leggings and sparkly ankle boots.

plaidoutfit_mo

If you like hats, this outfit goes great with a fedora

 

Outfit #3: A black striped shirt with a fluffy white vest, black pants and UGG boots.

outfit_mo

This white vest from Target works with a lot of my outfits

I hope you liked my outfit choices! Let me know by commenting if you want me to review any clothing products! Signed, Morgan

Leave a Reply

