Website Review: Labeley.com

Hi guys! Today I will be reviewing the website Labeley.com! Labeley.com is a super easy way to print out detailed emoji stickers. I would give this website a four and a half out of 5 stars because this website is awesome!

I decided to review this website when Keti, from Labeley emailed me and asked me to take a look at it.

Labeley lets you make an emoji online and if you like it you can it print out on customized stickers and get them delivered  to you for around $8.00 ( The price depends on how many labels you make).

I love that you can design your own labels and get them printed professionally! I would use these labels on pictures, notebooks, backpacks, emoji birthday parties and books. I think it’s really cool to be able to get emoji labels! So fabulous! There is also a kids area on the website where you can pick other designs besides emojis. There is another spot for adults too.

Labeley sent me some pictures of what your emojis could look like. The heart is perfect for Valentine’s Day!

Here is a link to the online tutorial help teach you how to make your emojis and other stickers.

Here are some pictures from the website. They show what it looks like when you’re building your emoji.

The only thing I would change about their website is that they don’t have many shapes to choose from and they don’t look like your everyday emoji. Plus they don’t have my favorite emoji- the sticking tongue out and winking guy that I call Winky Mascot. I hope they will add more choices in the future.

I had fun reviewing this website and I hope you liked my review. If you would like me to review your website then send me an email and I will get started reviewing right away!

Signed, Morgan.

Leave a Reply

